Collecting creativity.The Competition!

Ok kids, here`s the deal. Please leave me a comment if you are a regular reader. Please subscribe if you can/want to.

To gauge readership, here`s an idea:

Comment, or drop me a line on this post, and I will contact you for your address and send you a small clutch of mixed craft bits.

When you recieve it, make something, and send me a picture of your creation.

All entries will be shown with credits on my blog, then I will award a (yet to be decided) prize to the best or most creative entry!

Come on , have a go, you never know!

~ by Zoe on August 30, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
