Instant failure…

Now, I know some of the more upmarket types out there will find this akin to heresy,but here it is…

I am addicted to Nescafe  3 in one Instant coffee sachets.

The offending beverage

Don`t ask me if its the sweetener, or the powdered coffee whitener that is mixed up in this forbidden brew, but hey, I cant get enough of the wonderful stuff! Even if its molten hot, I whuff  it down in about 4 mouthfuls!

I know, its heinous. I should be grinding my own beans and all that java, but we are supposed to be sworn off the caffiene for the sake of Paul`s health, so it has turned into my early morning addiction.

And damn, it`s tasty 😀

So tell me, what do you do that is wrong, but oh so right? Go on, inspire me!

~ by Zoe on September 18, 2011.

One Response to “Instant failure…”

  1. We all need a little treat now and then and if it’s ‘forbidden’ it’s generally that little bit more enjoyable. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
